EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair


Chungnam National UniversityChungnam National University

General Co-Chair

Babar Shah
Zayed University

Technical Program Committee Chair

Houbing Song

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Web Chair

Kyong Hoon Kim
Gyeongsang National University

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Thar Baker Shamsa
Liverpool John Moores University

Workshop Chair

Tae-Eung Sung

Yonsei University

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Farkhund Iqbal
Zayed University

Publications Chair

Adil Mehmood Khan
Innopolis University

Panels Chair:

Rasheed Hussain
Innopolis University

Tutorials Chair

Sajid Anwar
Institue of Management Science Peshawar

Demos Chair

Zeeshan Pervez
University of the West of Scoltand

Local Chair

Asad Khattak
Zayed University

Conference Manager

Radka Pincakova

EAI Institutional Members